Today's hours: 11:00am - 7:00pm
90° F
  • Info
    • Getting here
    • Hours
    • Services
    • Leasing
    • Partner with us
    • Contact Us
Shop Now

Contact Us


  • General Manager

    Kelly Howden

    Khowden@CentennialREC.com

    PHONE: 972.202.4907

  • Office Coordinator

    Sarah Holbrook

    Sholbrook@CentennialREC.com

    PHONE: 972.202.4916

  • Specialty Leasing Coordinator

    Marsha Newman

    Mnewman@CentennialREC.com

    PHONE: 972.202.4928

  • Specialty Leasing Manager

    Chelsey Hayes

    Chayes@CentennialREC.com

    PHONE: 972.202.4902

  • Marketing Manager

    Ryan Wayne

    Rwayne@CentennialREC.com

    PHONE: 972.202.4914

  • Operations Director

    Matt Dowling

    MDowling@CentennialREC.com

    PHONE: 972.202.4905

  • Security Dispatch

    PHONE: 972.202.7100